• powered by herCAREER
    THE platform for female career
  • #strongtogether
    through mutual support
  • Cooperative networking
    learn from each other,
    share experiences &
    expand your professional network
  • Cooperative networking
    Sharing knowledge and experience.

herCAREER Lunchdates – the digital network that connects people for an exchange in a professional context

With targeted matching – contrasting or conforming – we bring people into contact who want to learn from each other professionally and personally and exchange experiences at a lunch date. Virtually or in a personal meeting – the participants decide for themselves.

Use herCAREER-Lunchdates to strengthen your network. In addition to the monthly matches, we network once a year at the herCAREER-Expo, the platform for female career, for female graduates, women in specialist and management positions and founders.

OUR VISION

We believe in a world where equal participation in the workplace is possible and equal opportunities prevail – across all diversity dimensions. Along the way, we pay particular attention to female careers: We offer a platform that strengthens and empowers women beyond envy and resentment.

OUR MISSION

With the match-making of herCAREER, we want to boost female career development and focus on mutual support. We encourage people to share their knowledge and experience and open up their networks.This creates new, unimagined opportunities and perspectives. Everyone benefits from this.

• powered by herCAREER
    DIE Plattform für die weibliche Karriereplanung
  • #strongtogether
    durch gegenseitige Unterstützung
  • Kooperatives Networking
    Wissen und Erfahrungen teilen.

herCAREER-Lunchdates – das digitale Netzwerk, das Menschen für einen Austausch im beruflichen Kontext verbindet.

Mit gezieltem Matching – konträr oder konform – bringen wir Menschen in Kontakt, die bei einem Lunchdate fachlich und persönlich voneinander lernen und Erfahrungen austauschen wollen. Virtuell oder bei einem persönlichen Treffen – das entscheiden die Teilnehmer:innen selbst.

herCAREER Lunchdates
herCAREER Lunchdates

Mit herCAREER-Lunchdates vernetzten wir ganzjährig und einmal jährlich auf der herCAREER, die Plattform für die weibliche Karriereplanung, für Absolventinnen, Frauen in Fach- und Führungspositionen und Gründerinnen.

UNSERE VISION

Wir glauben an eine Welt, in der eine gleichberechtige Teilhabe am Arbeitsplatz möglich ist und Chancengleichheit herrscht – und zwar in allen Diversity-Dimensionen. Auf dem Weg dorthin gilt unser Augenmerk insbesondere weiblichen Karrieren: Wir bieten eine Plattform, die Frauen jenseits von Neid und Missgunst stärkt und empowert.

UNSERE MISSION

Mit dem Match-Making der herCAREER wollen wir die weibliche Karriereentwicklung ankurbeln und stellen die gegenseitige Unterstützung in den Mittelpunkt. Wir fördern die Bereitschaft von Menschen, ihr Wissen und ihre Erfahrungen zu teilen und ihre Netzwerke zu öffnen. So ergeben sich neue, ungeahnte Möglichkeiten und Perspektiven. Davon profitieren alle.